Thursday, 5 June 2008

k/ Results of the Relentless Supersports TT Race 2

The Winner - Bruce Anstey

Wednesday 4th June 2009

Results for the Relentless

Supersports TT Race 2

Winner Bruce Anstey

2008 Suzuki GSXR K7 600cc/Relentless Suzuki by TAS Racing

Time 01hr 13mins 35.71secs Speed 123.041mph

nd Ian Hutchinson

2008 Yamaha R6 600cc/AIM Racing

Time 1hr 14mins 09.76secs Speed 122.099mph

3ed Ryan Farquhar

2007 Kawasaki ZX6 600cc/Harker Racing

Time 1hr 14mins 23.14secs Speed 121.733mph

4th Ian Lougher

2008 Yamaha R6 600cc/Black Horse Finance Yamaha Motors UK

Time 1hr 14mins 40.63secs Speed 122.258mph

5th Gary Johnson

2007 Honda CBR 600cc/Robinson Concrete

Time 1hr 14mins 45.05secs Speed 121.138mph

6th Guy Martin

2008 Honda 600cc/Hydrex

Time 1hr 14mins 51.73secs Speed 120.958

7 th Connor Cummins

2008 Yamaha R6 600cc / NCT Vanfit

Time 1Hr 15mins 10.49secs Speed 120.455mph

8th Michael Dunlop

2007 Yamaha R6 600cc

Time 1hr 15mins 33.71secs Speed 129.838mph

9th Adrian Archibald

2007 Yamaha R6 600cc AMA Racing Team

Time 1hr 15mins 58.79secs Speed 119.179mph

10th Daniel Stewart

2007 Yamaha R6 600cc / Wilcock Consulting

Time 1hr 16mins 01.11secs Speed 119.118mph

11th Roy Richardson

2006 Yamaha R6 600cc / Barnes Racing

Time 1hr 16mins 08.06secs Speed 118.937mph

12th Mats Nilsson

Honda 600cc / Padgetts Manx Gas Racing

Time 1hr 16mins 09.87secs Speed 118.890mph

Now Visit
for hundreds of TT 2008 Photo's
over 1550 to date

No comments: